UNTIL THE SHOW
101 DAYS
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

 

 

 

 

Media Partners

Contact Us

Contact us for information on how to exhibit or visit Brazil Road Expo:

 

DIRECTOR
Sergio Jardim Managing Director sergio.jardim@clarionevents.com +55 11 3893.1300
SALES
Vivian Lima Sales Director vivian.lima@clarionevents.com +55 11 3893.1307
+55 11 98293.5929
EXHIBITORS ASSISTANCE
  Exhibitors Service br.customerservice@clarionevents.com  
OPERATIONS
Jucielly Chasseraux Operations Manager jucielly.chasseraux@clarionevents.com +55 11 3893.1314
FINANCE
Lourival Cavicchioli Finance Manager lourival.cavicchioli@clarionevents.com +55 11 3893.1303
Thainara Navascues Finance Analyst thairanara.navascues@clarionevents.com +55 11 3893-1340
MARKETING
Aline Rabello Marketing Coordinator aline.rabello@clarionevents.com +55 11 3893.1354
Lais Belinelli Marketing Assistant lais.belinelli@clarionevents.com +55 11 3893-1328
SPECIAL PROJECTS
Daniela Falchero Special Projects Senior Coordinator daniela.falchero@clarionevents.com +55 11 3893.1313

 

Clarion Events Brasil

NEW ADDRESS

Alamenda Santos, 1.787 - 10º andar

São Paulo - SP - Brazil

01419-100

info@brazilroadexpo.com.br

+55 (11) 3893 1300